SARA Committee 2020 / 2021

The following Society members were duly nominated and elected to the respective offices:

Alain Borgeat, Zurich

ESRA Board Officer
José Aguirre, Zurich

Andrea Saporito, Bellinzona

Eric Albrecht, Lausanne

Training & Education Officers:

Board Member, Webmaster
Andreas Bürgi, Zurich

Board Member
Matthias Sluga, Fribourg

Board Member
Beat Wirthmüller, Bern

Board Member
Roman Zürcher, Basel

The official address of the Society is the address of the President.